Hello World!

Now that I am starting my own WordPress blog, clearly out of dire necessity, the system tells me I have to write a post.  So, this will clearly represent my first (and maybe only) post.

I have chosen my theme and tried to put in widgets – that didn’t work.  I attempted to choose my font and color, if this is still in the default font and black – I have not succeeded in that as well.  I believe the next step is to read the Daily Post.  That isnt going to happen for a bit.

Hmm, Mr. WordPress’ next suggestion of  “Add PressThis to your browser. It creates a new blog post for you about any interesting  page you read on the web” sounds like a future goal …wish me luck!!

Leave a Reply

